Soundarya Educational Trust ®

SOUNDARYA INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT AND SCIENCE DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICAL EDUCATION ACHIEVEMENTS IN NATIONAL

SI No.	Student	Stream	Events	Venue	M/W	Result	Year
1.	Vijay C	BCOM	Volley Ball	Goa	Men	Participated	2019 - 20
2.	Rithes Kumar Yati	BBA	Karate	Jain University	Men	2nd And 3rd	2019 - 20
3.	Priyanka M Kirjan	BBA	Tackwonda	Madhya Pradesh	Women	Bronze Medals	2018 -19
4.	Roshan M Bista	BBA	Tackwonda	Madhya Pradesh	Men	Participated	2018 - 19
5.	Naveen L C	B COM	Target Ball	Haryana	Men	3rd	2018 - 19
6.	Ramyashree K.R.	BBA	Throw Ball	Haryana	Women	2nd	2018 - 19
7.	Gagan Kumar C	BBA	Throw Ball	Haryana	Men	2nd	2018 - 19

8.	Rakshith	BBA	Throw Ball	Haryana	Men	2nd	2018 - 19
9.	Suhas	BBA	Best Physique	Bangalore	Men	3rd	2018 - 19
10.	Roshan Kumat Bist	BBA	Taekwondo	Madhya Pradesh	Men	Participated	2018 - 19
11.	Roshan Kumat Bist	BBA	Taekwondo	Uthar Pradesh	Men	Frist 68 Kg	2018 - 19
12.	Priyanka M Kirjanth	BBA	Taekwondo	Madhya Pradesh	Women	Under 49 3rd	2018 - 19
13.	RAMYA SHREE.K.R		SENIOR NATIONAL THROWBALL COACHING CHAMP-18	HARYANA	WOMEN	Participated	2017-18
14.	MAMATHA.R		SENIOR NATIONAL THROWBALL COACHING CHAMP-18	HARYANA	WOMEN	Participated	2017 - 18
15.	Gagan Kumar.C		SENIOR NATIONAL THROWBALL COACHING CHAMP-18	HARYANA	MEN	Participated	2017 - 18
16.	Tejas.G.N		33RD NATIONAL JUNIOR ATHLETICS CHAMPIONSHIPS(400 HURDLES)	VIJAYAWADA	MEN	Participated	2017 - 18
17.	Roshan Bist		ALL INDIA INTER SPORTS AUTHORITY OF INDIA KOREAN AMBASSASOR'S CUP TAEKWONDA CHAMP	NEW DELHI	MEN	Participated	2017 - 18
18.	Priyanka.S		20TH YOUTH NATIONAL VOLLEYBALL	MADHYA PRADESH	MEN	SECOND	2017 - 18

			CHAMPIONSHIP FOR W&M				
19.	Namratha.C.K		20TH YOUTH NATIONAL VOLLEYBALL CHAMPIONSHIP FOR W&M	MADHYA PRADESH	WOMEN	Fourth	2017 - 18
20.	Sheha.N		20TH YOUTH NATIONAL VOLLEYBALL CHAMPIONSHIP FOR W&M	MADHYA PRADESH	WOMEN	Fourth	2017 - 18
21.	Sheha.N		SOUTH ZONE SENIOR NATIONAL VOLLEYBALL CHAMPIONSHIP	PUNDUCHERRY	WOMEN	FIRST	2017 - 18
22.	Shreya.N		20TH YOUTH NATIONAL VOLLEYBALL CHAMPIONSHIP FOR W&M	MADHYA PRADESH	WOMEN	SECOND	2017 - 18
23.	Shreya.N		SOUTH ZONE SENIOR NATIONAL VOLLEYBALL CHAMPIONSHIP	PUNDUCHERRY	WOMEN	FIRST	2017 - 18
24.	Bharath Kumar.N	B Com	31st Senior National Baseball Championship	Orissa	Men	Participated	2017 - 18
25.	Vinay Kumar.B.M	B Com	31st Senior National Baseball Championship	Orissa	Men	Participated	2017 - 18
26.	Mohan Kumar.M	B Com	31st Senior National Baseball Championship	Orissa	Men	Participated	2017 - 18

27.	Manikanta.N	B Com	5th Junior T-10 Leg Cricket League	Delhi	Men	Second	2017 - 18
28.	Mohan Kumar.M	B Com	13th Junior South Zone National Softball Championship	Telangana	Men	Participated	2017 - 18
29.	Bharath Kumar.N	B Com	13th Junior South Zone National Softball Championship	Telangana	Men	Participated	2017 - 18
30.	Vinay Kumar.B.M	B Com	13th Junior South Zone National Softball Championship	Telangana	Men	Participated	2017 - 18
31.	M.K Pavan Raj	B Com	18th Krishna River Swimming Competition	Vijayawada	Men	Participated	2017 - 18
32.	Vinod Kumar.B	B Com	10th Open Senior National Championship-17	Punjab	Men	Participated	2017 - 18
33.	Mohan Kumar.M	B Com	All India Invitational National Softball Championship	Pune	Men	Participated	2017 - 18
34.	Bharath Kumar.N	B Com	All India Invitational National Softball Championship	Pune	Men	Participated	2017 - 18
35.	Vinay Kumar.B.M	B Com	All India Invitational National Softball Championship	Pune	Men	Participated	2017 - 18
36.	Vinod Kumar.B	BBA	4th Senior National Ring Ball Championship	Chitradurga	Men	Participated	2016 - 17
37.	Byravesh	B Com	4th Senior National Ring Ball Championship	Chitradurga	Men	Participated	2016 - 17
38.	Hemanth Kumar.K.J	B Com	4th Senior National Ring Ball Championship	Chitradurga	Men	Participated	2016 - 17

39.	Navya.G	B Com	4th Senior National Ring Ball Championship	Chitradurga	Women	Participated	2016 - 17
40.	Anil Kumar.N.S	BBA	4th Senior National Ring Ball Championship	Chitradurga	Men	Participated	2016 - 17
41.	Bharath Kumar.N	B Com	31st Senior National Baseball Championship	Orissa	Men	Participated	2016 - 17
42.	Vinay Kumar.B.M	B Com	31st Senior National Baseball Championship	Orissa	Men	Participated	2016 - 17
43.	Mohan Kumar.M	B Com	31st Senior National Baseball Championship	Orissa	Men	Participated	2016 - 17
44.	Manikanta.N	B Com	5th Junior T-10 Leg Cricket League	Delhi	Men	Participated	2016 - 17
45.	Mohan Kumar.M	B Com	13th Jenior South Zone National Softball Championship	Telangana	Men	Participated	2016 - 17
46.	Bharath Kumar.N	B Com	13th Jenior South Zone National Softball Championship	Telangana	Men	Participated	2016 - 17
47.	Vinay Kumar.B.M	B Com	13th Jenior South Zone National Softball Championship	Telangana	Men	Participated	2016 - 17
48.	M.K Pavan Raj	B Com	18th Krishna River Swimming Competition	Vijayawada	Men	Participated	2016 - 17
49.	Vinod Kumar.B	B Com	10th Open Senior / 4th Neach National Championship-17	Punjab	Men	Participated	2016 - 17
50.	Mohan Kumar.M	B Com	All India Invitational National Softball Championship	Pune	Men	Participated	2016 - 17

51.	Bharath Kumar.N	B Com	All India Invitational National Softball Championship	Pune	Men	Participated	2016 - 17
52.	Vinay Kumar.B.M	B Com	All India Invitational National Softball Championship	Pune	Men	Participated	2016 - 17
53.	Vinay Kumar.B.M	B.Com	30th Senior National Base Ball Championship	Belgam	Men	I St	2015 - 16
54.	Priyanka	B.Com	9th National Floorball Championship	Tyagaraj Stadium New Delhi	Women	Participated	2015 - 16
55.	Bharath Kumar.N	B Com	Senior National Softball	Chandigarh	Men	Participated	2015 - 16
56.	Vinay Kumar.B.M	B Com	Senior National Softball	Chandigarh	Men	Participated	2015 - 16
57.	Sunil.S	B Com	National Level Open Yoga Championship	Mysore	Men	Participated	2015 - 16
58.	Hitesh Kumar.S	B Com	National Level Open Yoga Championship	Mysore	Men	Participated	2015 - 16
59.	Hitesh Kumar.S	B Com	National Level Open Yoga Championship	Mysore	Men	Participated	2015 -16
60.	Hitesh Kumar.S	B Com	National Level Open Yoga Championship	Mysore	Men	First	2015 - 16
61.	Bharath Kumar.N	B Com	30th Senior National Base Ball Championship	Belgavi	Men	Participated	2015 - 16
62.	Vinay Kumar.B.M	B Com	30th Senior National Base Ball Championship	Belgavi	Men	Participated	2015 - 16
63.	Bharath	B Com	South-Zone In The Inter Zone National Softball	Ananthapur	Men	Participated	2015-16
64.	Manjunath S N	B Com	43rd Junior National Kabaddi Championship	Vadodra(Gujarath)	Men	Participated	2015 -16

65.	Mohan Kumar.M	B Com	30th Senior National Base Ball Championship	Belgavi	Men	Participated	2015 - 16
66.	Bharath Kumar.N	B Com	30th Senior National Base Ball Championship	Belgavi	Men	Participated	